Investment Opportunities in Egypt’s Green Economy


Topic: Investment Opportunities in Egypt’s Green Economy

Host: Ambassador Jonathan Cohen

Date and Time: December 8th, 9:00 a.m. (New York) 6:00 a.m. (Los Angeles) 4:00 p.m. (Cairo)

Brief Description of Call: Join Ambassador Cohen, the Egyptian Center for Economic Studies, the American Chamber of Commerce in Egypt, and the U.S. – Egypt Business Council to learn about investment opportunities in green hydrogen, waste to energy, and other renewable energies; desalination; sustainable transportation; pollution mitigation; and more.



Source link

Leave a Comment